Contact Us

dcesptoboard@dces.org

DCES PTO Board Members 2018-19

Co-Presidents

Krista Kostovos kristakostovos@gmail.com
Melanie Martin, mbethmartin@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance/Treasurer

Derek Wong, Treasurer@dcespto.org

Vice President of Sponsorship

Maria Aldrich, maria.aldrich18@gmail.com

Vice President of Communications

Heather Burke, heather@jhjallc.com

Erin Atherton, athertonerin@gmail.com

Vice Presidents of Events

Debbie BlaesĀ (Spring), dblaes@cox.net

Vice President of Outreach/Volunteering

Morgan Reader, morgan.reader@gmail.com

Vice Presidents of Hospitality

Michelle Lightner michellelightner1@gmail.com

Laura Weeshoff leweeshoff@gmail.com

Yearbook

Krystee Davenport krysteedavenport@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Rene Suderman, rsuderman@susd.org

General PTO information: info@dcespto.orgĀ 

Website help: websupport@dcespto.org

Questions about payments and orders: treasurer@dcespto.org