Contact Us!

DCES PTO Board Members 2017-18: dcesptoboard@dces.org

Co-Presidents

Michelle Fortino, mfortino@icloud.com
Melanie Martin, mbethmartin@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance/Treasurer

Laurie Carroll, Treasurer@dcespto.org

Vice President of Sponsorship

Allison Spillman, allyspillman@gmail.com

Vice President of Communications

Heather Burke, heather@jhjallc.com

Vice Presidents of Events

Debbie Blaes (Fall), dblaes@cox.net
Lisa Marie Palmer (Spring), lisamarie1616@gmail.com

Vice President of Outreach/Volunteering

Melissa Whitson, melissajwhitson@gmail.com

Vice Presidents of Hospitality

Morgan Reader, morgan.reader@gmail.com

Erin Atherton, athertonerin@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Rene Suderman, rsuderman@susd.org

 

General PTO information: info@dcespto.org

Website help: websupport@dcespto.org

Questions about payments and orders: treasurer@dcespto.org