Contact Us

DCES PTO Board Members 2018-19


Krista Kostovos
Melanie Martin,

Vice President of Finance/Treasurer

Derek Wong,

Vice President of Sponsorship

Maria Aldrich,

Vice President of Communications

Heather Burke,

Erin Atherton,

Vice Presidents of Events

Debbie BlaesĀ (Spring),

Vice President of Outreach/Volunteering

Morgan Reader,

Vice Presidents of Hospitality

Michelle Lightner

Laura Weeshoff


Krystee Davenport

Teacher Representative

Rene Suderman,

General PTO information: info@dcespto.orgĀ 

Website help:

Questions about payments and orders: